About Us

Established as an independent accounting firm in 1987, we provide tax planning and preparation, and specialize in locating and recovering unclaimed accounts.

Our Unclaimed Property Department is comprised of full-time professionals with expertise in research, estates, and account recovery. Our team works directly with the State of Florida and direct sources of such assets to help recover accounts being held dormant or unclaimed. We are committed to maintaining the integrity of our profession and strive to uphold our reputation.

We are located on Federal Highway and Glades Road, in the heart of East Boca Raton. We assist clients worldwide in recovering what is theirs.

If you have any questions or concerns about this process, we invite you to contact us.

Se habla Español.

Meet Our Team

John F Costello, CPA
John F Costello

Born and raised in Boca Raton, Florida, John is a CPA who also enjoys helping people recover their lost funds. His credentials can be found in the links below.

John@cpacostello.com

Jessica Gonzalez DSCN1363 (233x248)

Office Coordinator

Jessica was born and raised in Boca Raton, FL. She is the Office Coordinator for the firm.

Jessica@cpacostello.com  Ext:121

        

George Guevaragg

Probate & Estate Specialist

George was born in Atlanta, GA and moved to South Florida in 2000. George leads our probate team. George is fluent in English and Spanish.

Gguevara@cpacostello.com  Ext: 104

Alexandra SalazarDSCN1352 (248x292)

Lead Claims Processor

Alex was born in Lima, Peru. Alex is fluent in English and Spanish. She is one of our Senior Lead Claims Processors.

Alex@cpacostello.com  Ext: 120

 

Efrain MartinezDSCN1387 (221x231)

Lead Claims Processor

Efrain was born in Puerto Rico. He is one of our Senior Lead Claims Processors.

Efrain@cpacostello.com  Ext: 109

Tammy Johnsontammy-capture

Claims Processor

Tammy was born in Mesa, Arizona. She has been a Claims Processor with our firm since 2015.

Tammy@cpacostello.com  Ext: 115

 

Samantha Rogolsammie-capture

Claims Processor

Samantha was born and raised in Florida. She is pursuing her degree in business at Broward College.
Sammie@cpacostello.com  Ext: 113

Nate Feldmannate-capture

Lead Research Specialist

Born in Camden, New jersey. Raised in Long Island, NY. Has an MBA in management and Bachelors in marketing. He is an experienced locator and has been with our firm since 2014.

Nate@cpacostello.com  Ext: 107

Jessica BayerDSCN1369 (215x233)

Research Specialist

Jessica was born in Long Island, NY. She has her Associates in Arts from Palm Beach State College. She is a Research Specialist for the firm.

Jbayer@cpacostello.com  Ext: 114

Thomas LeslieDSCN1376 (226x225)

Research Specialist

Thomas was born in Scranton, PA. He is Research Specialist for the firm.

THL@cpacostello.com Ext: 114

Eric CastilloDSCN1350 (252x273)

Research Specialist

Eric was born in Florida and he is a Criminal Justice Major. He is a Research Specialist for the firm.

Eric@cpacostello.com Ext: 105

 

Nancy RivasDSCN1388 (214x231)

Research Specialist

Nancy was born in El Salvador. She has her Associates Degree in Business Administration. Nancy is a Research Specialist for the firm. Nancy is fluent in English and Spanish.

Nancy@cpacostello.com  Ext: 110

 

Shay Staplesshay

Research Specialist

Shay is a South Florida native who’s currently pursuing her bachelor’s. She has been a part of our team since 2015.

Shay@cpacostello.com  Ext: 111

 

Nicholas Johnson20170525_123800

Research Specialist 

Nick was born and raised in Arizona. He enjoys literature and theatre. He is a research specialist.

Nicholas@cpacostello.com  Ext:106

 

 

 

 

 

LINKS TO OUR CREDENTIALS

Department of Professional Regulation

Florida Department of State

Palm Beach County Tax Collector

Facebook

Twitter